Top

David Charles psychic review

June 1, 2009

David Charles psychic review, well what can I say, the guy talks a lot of truthful, honest information and give a very concise reading that has helped and advised quite a few of my friends with very promising results. The truth is, its really difficult to find a good reliable psychic but David Charles Psychic seems to meet all the requirements. Have you tried any psychics as it can get quite costly but if the information passed on is reliable, you will always think the money is worth it.

I tried David Charles as a present for a family member and I was astounded by the results, as word of mouth goes I have passed his details to others and non of them have been disappointed, why not try your self?

PART 2:

I have had quite a few response to the the David Charles review as you can see below and I have had one or 2 that even go as far as saying that they would put more than there faith in him, so keep them coming ladies and gentleman as I do believe that only the truth will make people believe that the psychic readings given by this gentleman are accurate and truthful.

david charles psychic

david charles psychic

Comments

12 Responses to “David Charles psychic review”

  1. Al on July 13th, 2009 1:47 pm

    Has anyone else had a reading by Mr David Charles Psychic? Let me know what results you have got and whether Mr david Charles the psychic gave you same amazing results I got?

  2. Ian on July 13th, 2009 1:50 pm

    I had a reading for my mum when my father passed away and the aforementioned Mr David Charles the psychic gave a very proffesional and understanding reading which left my mum in tears but with hope and happiness also. I would recommend Mr David Charles and his psychic abilities.

  3. Rebecca on July 14th, 2009 7:50 am

    I have many readings from so called psychic readings from the professional psychic world and I have come to a conclusion that there are only two psychics that can honest do the job, one of these being the named David Charles Psychic.
    Honestly his conversation resulted in about 90% of what he was saying coming true. David Charles psychic was puntual, honest and very curteous. If only all psychics were as astute as David.

  4. Al on July 14th, 2009 7:53 am

    Hey guys and girls thanks for your comments keep them coming as the proof is in the pudding when it comes to the psychic world, Hey Ian i’m glad David Charles was able to bring a bit of happiness to your life at such a sad time. Keep up the good work David.

  5. John on July 14th, 2009 9:29 am

    Thanks for the comments guys and girl regarding David Charles Psychic. I have been debating about seeing a psychic since the passing of my wife last year, but have been hesitant as i have heard some bad news with some very good news. After reading the comments above i booked myself in to a reading with David Charles for next week. I will keep you updated and let you all know how i get on.

  6. Sarah on July 14th, 2009 7:44 pm

    HI John, im thinking of having a go at booking a session with David Charles psychic so please do let me know what happened as I have been ripped of before but I need some good advice! Thanks in advance.

  7. Al on July 15th, 2009 7:51 am

    Yes John it would be good to have anoher first hand account of what the David Charles Psychic experience is like, so we can compare impartial opinions, please do comment.

  8. David on July 15th, 2009 2:29 pm

    I can give you a first hand experience of David Charles the Psychic, as I had a low cost call with him to see how things would end up with my partner and he was very accurate in what had happened and the final outcome, so I would recommend trying his service.

  9. cheryl Pirrie on July 16th, 2009 4:21 pm

    David Charles is a lovely kind man who has been advising me for the past 6 months and it has helped me through times of crisis. I will always hold this man responsible for the savour of my marriage.

  10. Sha on February 25th, 2011 12:29 pm

    David charles is a fake and full of s**t. He asked me too many questions and didnt help me at all, he didnt know anything thats going on in my life. he isnt a regular guest on bbc apparently he never been there as they wrote to me saying they never heard of him. Also on his website he and he only can approve testimonials so no negative comments are ever seen. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY

  11. ann on June 8th, 2011 4:51 pm

    He’s a fake in my opinion. Asked waaaay to many questions and got my bf all wrong, even went so far as to tell me he didn’t love me (a risky thing to tell someone when you’re so clearly a fake) and he had no clue about one MAJOR thing that’s going on in my life. Don’t waste your money.

  12. angi on June 9th, 2011 9:45 am

    Hi guys, I did contact David for a few questions regarding his spells and he defintely sounded promising. Honestly, I expected a machine and was rather suprise when he directly picked up and answered my questions through phone and mail within the same day! However, if anyone has had any experience of his spells, pls share your experience with your result.

    I do believe I have tried finding negative reviews to be cautious but have failed to apart from the 2 above. I only see positive reviews everywhere apart from his website.

    I will mention though, sometimes the truth can be hard or frustrating to handle which makes a person think negative of the reader and call them fake because they didn’t hear what they wanted and so the reader becomes fake in their eyes. I have seen and read this happen, it is about acceptance. Maybe David Charles does just that, he tells you the truth he sees and not what you want to hear which is why an open mind is crucial when having a reading. Trying them is no harm, but makes you decide the truth yourself. So, guys, pls keep the comments coming and any experiences with his spells will be appreciated! thanks everyone for your opinion and sorry to Sha and Ann who didn’t have a positive experience with David. Jus speaking my mind, lol.

Got something to say?





Bottom